Upcoming Events

  • 2023 Annual Conference

    17 Aug 2023 – 19 Aug 2023

    The 2023 Annual Conference 'Culturally Diverse Developmental Paediatrics' will take place in the Northern Territory,  at the Darwin Convention Centre between 17 - 19 August 2023.

    The conference website is now live and will be updated regularly with details on our 3-day program, speakers, social events and much more.  

    Take advantage of Early Bird Registrations open from now until Wednesday 17th May 2023. The conference will be held during the Darwin Festival, and is a busy time in the City.  Members wishing to attend are encouraged to book airfares and accommodation early.  

    Conference website: https://bmconferences.eventsair.com/nbpsa2023/conference

    Organising Committee members: Bianca Middleton & Nick Fancourt (Co-Chairs), Zayna Adamu, Eve Fifield, Kat Jarosz, Deepa Jeyaseelan, Fiona Kay, Shveta Patel, Yvette Vella.